Chaplains Corner

Uncover the depths of faith and spirituality with Chaplain Grady Swinney at Chaplain’s Corner. Delve into devotions, gain insights, explore scriptures, hear captivating stories, and engage in in-depth Bible Studies that will enrich your soul. Let the wisdom shared here guide you on a transformative journey of self-discovery and empowerment.

Chaplain Grady Swinney is an On Air Personality, and Asst. Radio Station Manager. He has his own program, titled: “The Chaplain’s Corner” which airs on Thursday morning at 6 am EST/5am CST, and Thursday night at 9 pm EST/8 CST. He also has a Podcast of all the shows on his FB Group page, Podomatic, and YouTube. Grady is also a Professional Truck Driver for Palmetto State Transportation of Greenville, SC. He and his wife, Bertha, are Road Chaplains for Channel 21 Ministries and Lonesome Road Ministries.